General topics about Barons of the Galaxy

Products and Materials Messages in this topic - RSS

SkyShepherd
SkyShepherd

5/10/2016
SkyShepherd
SkyShepherd
Hi Folks, I'm still new to BotG but I am liking what I'm seeing so far smile

The only thing that is hanging me up is trying to figure out what structures make what out of which resources. Is there a guide to this that I have not been able to find?

Thanks and happy gaming!
0 link
Masdus
Masdus

5/10/2016
Masdus
Masdus
They are mostly grouped as per their product category. So if you look at the Industry or Demand tab on the view screen, and drill down in "by category mode" which is the default mode, you can see what products are linked together. For instance all Meat is produced in a ranch.
+1 link
Matrix
Matrix

5/10/2016
Matrix
Matrix
If you click on your corporate HQ and then on the more info tab everything is listed there
+2 link
SkyShepherd
SkyShepherd

5/10/2016
SkyShepherd
SkyShepherd
Thanks!
0 link
kobious
kobious

6/20/2016
kobious
kobious
i have a question with all the items and products that you can make and produce. is there an actual use for every item or you just sell them?

like for example if you make lets say sunglasses or a hover board or a powercell what do these items do? and is there a section somewhere in game that gives a description and specifics of every single item and their uses?
0 link
Doctor Dread
Doctor Dread
Administrator

6/20/2016
Doctor Dread
Doctor Dread
Administrator
kobious wrote:
i have a question with all the items and products that you can make and produce. is there an actual use for every item or you just sell them?

like for example if you make lets say sunglasses or a hover board or a powercell what do these items do? and is there a section somewhere in game that gives a description and specifics of every single item and their uses?