badmaw

all messages by user

4/22/2017
Topic:
Production resources

badmaw
badmaw
I'm new to the game so maybe I'm missing something, but:

I have two factories, one needs 15 of a resource and the other one 10. I have 16 of that resource (Precious Minerals if it matters). The problem is neither one produced anything that round, even that any one could produce (but not both).
4/22/2017
Topic:
Production resources

badmaw
badmaw
I know, I'm doing that. But when I used the cargo machine for a deployment, the flow was broke.

Anyway, the problem is that while the resource was indeed not enough for both of them, any of them could produce a round and neither did.

So somewhere in the resource allocation the algorithm should be changed to feed as many as possible, not all or nothing.
edited by badmaw on 4/22/2017
4/22/2017
Topic:
Production resources

badmaw
badmaw
I don't pickup that resource, I buy it from another city and drop it at the factory. When there's enough resource for both factories it works.

The problem I'm seeing is that I have all I need for any factory to produce and neither one produces until I have enough of that resource for all of them in that round.
edited by badmaw on 4/22/2017
4/24/2017
Topic:
Attack aftermath

badmaw
badmaw
While I was at sleep an attack was happen at 15:7.

The attack report says that a transporter was destroyed, but beside it it's missing a level 2 metal mine too. It's a bug or it's something I don't get?
4/24/2017
Topic:
Attack aftermath

badmaw
badmaw
Indeed there are more reports and I see I had two mines destroyed last night. Fucking savages. Thanks mate.
4/25/2017
Topic:
Prepare to be enslaved

badmaw
badmaw
I'll choke you from here.
4/25/2017
Topic:
Guild inviting

badmaw
badmaw
I can't find a way to send an invitation for someone to join my guild.
4/25/2017
Topic:
Guild inviting

badmaw
badmaw
Thanks, it worked!
4/25/2017
Topic:
Vote inviting

badmaw
badmaw