RadCavalier

all messages by user

1/10/2017
Topic:
Where did you hear about Barons of the Galaxy?

RadCavalier
RadCavalier
I heard about this seeing some art on DeviantArt, was intrigued by the picture so I looked you guys up. Looks like I found a hidden gem! Big Grin
1/10/2017
Topic:
Ways to help the development?

RadCavalier
RadCavalier
Hi! I'm quite new to the game, but I love what you guys are doing here. I was wondering if there was any way we could help grow the game/community in terms of creative contributions or, well, anything you could think of. I plan to donate when I can, but until that point I was wondering if there was anything more substantive we could offer?

-RadCav
1/10/2017
Topic:
Compenstation

RadCavalier
RadCavalier
I agree, while the time is the more significant consequence, it is also the whole reason attacks would happen in a PvP war.
1/10/2017
Topic:
Give us Event Ideas!

RadCavalier
RadCavalier
What if the city rioting created a co-operative event that encourages players to supply certain high-tier services or products to pacify the populace? This event may possibly trigger due to logical reasoning (local combat, severe lack of an essential resource, etc.) and could even provide opportunities for opportunistic corporations to expand into those cities to fill those needs.
1/15/2017
Topic:
Some QoL notes :)

RadCavalier
RadCavalier
Hi! First thing's first, I've been playing this game almost every day and I love it! I've been chewing on some event ideas, but for now here are some Quality of Life notes I've had while playing.

First, it would be awesome if we could have the names of the people posting messages hyperlinked to their corporate profile, so we could click and get more information on who is doing the talking.